ASBEC Executive Members

President: Ken Maher, Professor of Practice UNSW Built Environment
Deputy President: Luke Menzel, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Efficiency Council
Treasurer: Antony Sprigg, Chief Executive, Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia
Nicholas Burt, Chief Executive, Facility Management Association of Australia
Kate Harris, Chief Executive Officer, Good Environmental Choice Australia
Romilly Madew, Chief Executive, Green Building Council of Australia
Ken Morrison, Chief Executive, Property Council of Australia
Monica Richter, Business and Industry Engagement Manager, Climate Change Program
Phil Wilkinson, Executive Manager – Government Relations, Australian Institute of Refrigeration, Airconditioning and Heating (AIRAH)